One Pretty Minute is a Columbus OH based hard rock act that prides itself on its explosive live show and amazing range of emotional and powerful song subjects.
They are currently spending 2015 in studio working on the newest release yet to be titled and playing events locally in their home state of Ohio. Plans are being made for Album release and support tour early 2016 and plan to include festivals and support touring for more established national touring acts.
One Pretty Minute, OPM, was formed in September of 2008 and as with almost all acts, had their fair share of struggles, changes, ups and downs. However, the core remains strong and continues to do what they love every single day. They crave to share their love and passion with music fans everywhere and strive for that goal constantly.
OPM has had success with supporting touring acts such as, Nonpoint, Buckcherry, All That Remains, Adelitas Way, Taproot, and many more. They have also hit the road and toured on their own through the east coast and includes stops at SXSW. They have also had some radio play in the markets they target for tour. Both terrestrial and internet stations have provided outlets for their creative endeavors.

One Pretty Minute is:
David Adams – Vocals
Bill Morales – Bass & Vocals
Brian Banks – Guitar & Vocals
Jacob Fornof – Guitar & Vocals
Andy Kuhar – Drums & Programming

OPM is powered by:
MTD Kingston Basses, Spear Guitars, Hardluck Kings Guitars, Beato Bags, Bartollini Pickups, Sonic Lounge Studios and our families and fans.

Copyright One Pretty Minute 2014 ©